Get ready, set, go!

02/25/2010 at 1:58 am Leave a comment

So I guess I’m going to average thirty days between posts…

As of recent, I’ve been charging ahead at full speed completing a wholesale order, creating stock for my next show (http://www.secondmostawesome.com/artists.html), and creating pieces for my upcoming jury session for the Louisville Artisans Guild. And running the biz side of panoramacg.com. And maintaining my full time tech job. Whew. I wonder why I don’t have time to post. 😉

It’s funny – that was so easy to write, and yet, I have trouble coming up with topics. And because I have trouble thinking of topics I don’t post. It’s like I expect every one to be some award winner. When in all actuality, it’s just maintaining a conversation. Hmmm…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Thinking ‘warm’ Finding a niche

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


